DMSG Advisory Board 2017-2018

DMSG Advisory Board 2017-2018

Chris Hadley
Founder & President
Denver Medical Study Group
303-249-5572
DenverMedicalStudyGroup@gmail.com

 

Bruce E. Kirkpatrick, CPA, CMPE
Healthcare Tax Manager
Eide Bailly CPAs & Business Advisors
303-689-8607 (O)
303-570-1282 (C)
bekirkpatrick@eidebailly.com

Mike Fisher, FACMPE
Chair & Professor, Div. of Health Services Education
Regis University
303-870-3214
mfisher@regis.edu

 

Judith H. Holmes, JD
Attorney at Law
Judith Holmes & Associates, LLC
303-781-6858
judy@JHolmesLaw.com

 

Dave Baker
Principal
Health Facility Advisors
704-575-8591
DBaker@HealthFac.com

 

Dean Coddington
Senior Consultant
McManis Consulting
720-529-2110
dcoddington@mcmanisconsulting.com

 

David N. Gans, MSHA, FACMPE
Senior Fellow, Industry Affairs
Medical Group Management Association
877-275-6462 X 1270dgans@mgma.org

 


Bobbie Kite, PhD, MHS
Academic Director/Associate Professor
Healthcare Leadership Program
University of Denver/University College
303-871-6522
Bobbie.Kite@du.edu

 

Gerald A. Niederman
Shareholder
Polsinelli Shughart PC
303-583-8204
gniederman@polsinelle.com

 

Lauren O’Connell
President
O’Connell Consulting Group Inc.
303-946-8875
lauren@oconnellconsultinggroup.com

 

Dea Robinson
Doctoral Student
Colorado State University
303-810-1149
dea_robinson@live.com

 

Sue Swanson
President, Financial Services
COPIC
720-858-6288
sswanson@copic.com

 

Jennifer Brin-Palm
Business Development Officer
Wells Fargo
303-863-4537
Jennifer.Brin@WellsFargo.com\

 

Perry Bacalis
Medical Broker
CARR Healthcare Realty, LLC
303-945-5270
perry.bacalis@carrhr.com

 

Beryl Vallejo, Dr. PH, RN, CPHQ
Adj. Professor
University of Denver
bvallejo45@gmail.com

 

 

Michele Bergh, MBA
Dir., Mktg & Bus. Development
Panorama Orthopedics & Spine Center
720-938-1769
mbergh@panoramaortho.com

 

Michael Hedgpeth
Operations Manager
Denver Medical Study Group
303-995-2978
michael@thehbg.com