DMSG Sponsors

DMSG Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Bruce Kirkpatrick, CPA, CMPE
Healthcare Tax Manager
303-689-8607
bekirkpatrick@eidebailly.com

 

Gold sponsors

 

Melissa Whitmer
Senior Vice President
720-904-4250
melissa_whitmer@keybank.com

 

 

Nan Hinton
President, Business Lending
303-234-4703
Nan.Hinton@efirstbank.com

 

COPIC Financial Service Group, Ltd.

Sue Swanson
President, Financial Services
720-858-6288
sswanson@copic.om

 

 

 

 

Wally Stromberg, Atty
Shareholder
303-802-1294
wstromberg@hallrender.com

 

Bank of America Merrill LynchJan A. Schorr
Senior Vice President
720-254-7700 (C)
jan.schorr@baml.com

 

Silver Sponsors

 

Rachel Hamasaki
Communications Manager
303-689-5278rachel.hamasaki@sclhs.net

In Kind Sponsors

 


Scott Becker
Publisher
Becker’s Hospital Review
312-750-6016
sbecker@mcguirewoods.com

 

Alexis Hertel, Chief Financial Officer
303-322-2228
ahertel@hmo-info.com

 

Lauren O’Connell
President
303-946-8875
lauren@oconnellconsultinggroup.com

 

 

 

Medical Group Management AssociationDavid Gans, Senior Fellow, Industry Affairs
877-275-6462 x1270
dgans@mgma.com

 

Judy Holmes
Principal
303-781-6858
Judy@JHolmesLaw.com

 

university of denver

Bobbie Kite, PhD, MHS
Academic Director
303-871-6522
Bobbie.Kite@du.edu