DMSG Advisory Board

DMSG Advisory Board

Chris Hadley
Founder & President
Denver Medical Study Group
303-249-5572
DenverMedicalStudyGroup@gmail.com

 

Bruce E. Kirkpatrick, CPA, CMPE
Healthcare Tax Manager
Eide Bailly CPAs & Business Advisors
303-689-8607 (O)
303-570-1282 (C)
bekirkpatrick@eidebailly.com

Holly Davis
Director of Medical Staff Services
St. Joseph Hospital–SCL Health
417-693-1496
Holly.Davis@sclhs.net

 

Brian Driscoll
Executive Director
J. P. Morgan Securities
212.272.2093
brian.p.driscoll@jpmorgan.com

 

Judith H. Holmes, JD
Attorney at Law
Judith Holmes & Associates, LLC
303-781-6858
judy@JHolmesLaw.com

 

Dave Baker
Principal
Health Facility Advisors
704-575-8591
DBaker@HealthFac.com

 

David N. Gans, MSHA, FACMPE
Senior Fellow, Industry Affairs
Medical Group Management Association
877-275-6462 X 1270
dgans@mgma.org

 

John Hood
Director
COPIC Financial Service Group
jhood@copic.com
720-858-6288 (O)

 

John Jordan
Principal Consultant
Expense Reduction Analysts
303-506-1101
jjordan@expensereduction.com

 

Bobbie Kite, PhD, MHS
Academic Director/Associate Professor
Healthcare Leadership Program
University of Denver/University College
303-871-6522
Bobbie.Kite@du.edu

 

Natalie Lamberton, MBA/MHA, PACHE
CEO
Talas Harbor
303-668-2177
Natalie@TalasHarbor.com

 

Gerald A. Niederman
Shareholder
Polsinelli Shughart PC
303-583-8204
gniederman@polsinelle.com

 

Lauren O’Connell
President
O’Connell Consulting Group Inc.
303-946-8875
lauren@oconnellconsultinggroup.com

 

Dea Robinson, PhD
Dept. of Health Professions
Metro State University of Denver
303-810-1149
dea_robinson@live.com

 

Jennifer Brin-Palm
Business Development Officer
Wells Fargo
303-863-4537
Jennifer.Brin@WellsFargo.com\

 

Marion Jenkins, PhD, FHIMSS
Partner
HealthSpaces
303-918-8853
marion@healthspaces.com

 

Michele Bergh, MBA
Dir., Mktg & Bus. Development
Panorama Orthopedics & Spine Center
720-938-1769
mbergh@panoramaortho.com

 

Michael Hedgpeth
Operations Manager
Denver Medical Study Group
303-995-2978
michael@thehbg.com

 

 

DMSG Alternate Advisory Board Members

Bobby Balke
Enrollment Manager
Healthcare Management/Human Resources
Univ. of Denver, University College
303-871-2492 (O)
Robert.Balke@du.edu

 

Debbie Hayes
Client Coordinator
Eide Bailly LLP
303-459-6745 (O)
dhayes@eidebailly.com

 

John Kaufman
Account Executive—Benefits
COPIC Financial Service Group
303-921-8212
jkaufman@copic.com