DMSG Advisory Board

DMSG Advisory Board

Chris Hadley
Founder & President
Denver Medical Study Group
303-249-5572
DenverMedicalStudyGroup@gmail.com

 

Bruce E. Kirkpatrick, CPA, CMPE
Healthcare Tax Manager
Eide Bailly, LLP, Tax and Business advisors
303-689-8607 (O)
303-570-1282 (C)
bekirkpatrick@eidebailly.com

 

Holly Church
Director of Medical Staff Services
St. Joseph Hospital–SCL Health
417-693-1496
Holly.Church@sclhs.net

 

 

 

Brian Driscoll
Executive Director
J. P. Morgan Securities
212.272.2093
brian.p.driscoll@jpmorgan.com

 

 

Judith H. Holmes, JD
Attorney at Law
Judith Holmes & Associates, LLC
303-781-6858
judy@JHolmesLaw.com

 

Dave Baker
Vice President
National Healthcare Development
Ryan Companies
704-575-8591
dave.baker@ryancompanies.com

 

David N. Gans, MSHA, FACMPE
Senior Fellow, Industry Affairs
Medical Group Management Association
877-275-6462 X 1270
dgans@mgma.org

 

Bobby Balke
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
University of Colorado Boulder
303-709-2237
Balke022@umn.edu

 

 

John Hood
Director
COPIC Financial Service Group
jhood@copic.com
720-858-6288 (O)

 

 

Dana Jacoby
CEO
Vector Medical Group, LLC
DJacoby@vectormedicalgroup.com
202-997-6974

 

 

Ann McCullough, B.S., J.D.
Shareholder
Polsinelli Law Firm
303-583-8202
amccullough@polsinelli.com

 

 

Bobbie Kite, PhD, MHS
Asst. Dean of Academic Operations &
Data Academic Director/Associate Professor
Healthcare Management Program
University of Denver/University College
303-871-6522
Bobbie.Kite@du.edu

 

 

Natalie Lamberton, MBA/MHA, PACHE
303-668-2177
iroxx6@yahoo.com

 

 


Marie Leslie
President
Marie Leslie Media
720-281-9410
marie@marieleslie.com

 

 

Rachel Rogers, MS, BSN, RN-BC
Assist. Academic Director
Healthcare Management Program
University of Denver/University College
303-871=-3342
rachel.rogers@du.edu

 

 

Jennifer Brin-Palm
VP/SR Bus. Development Officer
Bank of the West
720-618-7429
Jen_Brin@hotmail.com

 

 

Marion Jenkins, PhD, FHIMSS
Partner
HealthSpaces
303-918-8853
marion@healthspaces.com

 

 

Michele Bergh, MBA
Founder
Skipping Stones Marketing & Communications
720-938-1769
Michele@skippingsonesmarketing.com

 

DMSG Alternate Advisory Board Members

Debbie Hayes
Healthcare Manager
Eide Bailly, LLP
303-459-6745 (O)
dhayes@eidebailly.com

 

 

John Kaufman
Account Executive–Benefits
COPIC Financial Service Group
303-921-8212
jkaufman@copic.com