DMSG Annual Meeting Dec. 8, 2016

DMSG Annual Meeting Dec. 8, 2016



Our December 8, 2016 Annual meeting speaker was Lt. Gov. Donna Lynne (center) with our MGMA and COPIC sponsors (from left to right, Kristina Ziehler, Dave Gans and Sue Swanson) with DMSG Founder and President, Chris Hadley. Also, sponsor not in photo was Perry Bacalis, CARR Healthcare Realty.

Lt. Gov. Lynne spoke about “The Post-Election Future of Healthcare in Colorado” as well as shared her comments regarding Kaiser and issues with the ACA, freestanding ERs and Medicaid.

Also, the 2016 DMSG Outstanding Service Award (aka “Dean Coddington Award”) was presented to David Gans, Senior Fellow Industry Affairs, MGMA for his outstanding service to the Healthcare Community and to the DMSG.


Medical Group Management Association

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *