DMSG Sponsors

DMSG Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Bruce Kirkpatrick, CPA, CMPE
Healthcare Tax Manager
303-689-8607
bekirkpatrick@eidebailly.com

 

 

university of denver

Bobbie Kite, PhD, MHS
Academic Director
303-871-6522
Bobbie.Kite@du.edu

 

 

Gold sponsors

 

COPIC Financial Service Group, Ltd.

John Hood
Director, Financial Service Group
720-858-6288
jhood@copic.om

 

 

Silver Sponsors

Great Opportunity for the right company!!

In Kind Sponsors


Scott Becker
Publisher
Becker’s Hospital Review
312-750-6016
sbecker@mcguirewoods.com

 

Lauren O’Connell
President
303-946-8875
lauren@oconnellconsultinggroup.com

 

 

Medical Group Management AssociationDavid Gans,
Senior Fellow, Industry Affairs
877-275-6462 x1270
dgans@mgma.com