DMSG Sponsors

DMSG Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

 

Bruce Kirkpatrick, CPA, CMPE
Healthcare Tax Manager
(303) 689-8607
bekirkpatrick@eidebailly.com
www.eidebailly.com

 

 

Dana Jacoby
President & CEO
202-997-6974
Djacoby@djiconsulting.com

 

Gary McDonald
Business Banker
(719) 922-7286
GMcDonald@Ent.com
www.Ent.com

 

 

university of denver

Rachel Rogers, MS, BSN-RN
Assistant Academic Director
(303) 871-3342
Rachel.Rogers@du.edu
universitycollege.du.edu

 

 

John Hood
Director, Financial Service Group
(720) 858-6288
jhood@copic.com
www.copicfsg.com

 

Gold Sponsors

 

Suzanne Buchanan
Vice President
(832) 928-1099
suzanne.buchanan@firstcitizens.com

 

Robert Campbell
Marketing Client Associate
(970) 657-7275
Robert.Campbell@neenan.com

In Kind Sponsors


Scott Becker
Publisher
Becker’s Hospital Review
(312) 750-6016
sbecker@mcguirewoods.com

Medical Group Management AssociationDavid Gans
Senior Fellow, Industry Affairs
(877) 275-6462 x1270
dgans@mgma.com